Arkansas '90 Final Four

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Size S

Color Vintage Oatmeal


- +

Added to Cart View Cart or Continue Shopping.

  • Hardwood History

      Nolan Richardson's Arkansas Razorbacks entered the 1989-1990 season ranked inside the Top 10.  Led by a trio of sophomores in Todd Day, Lee Mayberry and Oliver Miller, Arkansas won the SWC regular season and conference tournament title to finish the season 26-4. 

      The Razorbacks were given the #4 seed in the Midwest Region where they beat Princeton and Dayton in close games to reach the Sweet 16.  Waiting for them was college basketball blue blood North Carolina.  A 23 point win followed by a 3 point win over Texas in the regional final put Arkansas into the Final 4.

      Even in a loss to Duke, Arkansas and Nolan Richardson proved they were here to stay and that "40 Minutes of Hell" was too.

      Unisex Shirt - SIZE CHART
      All designs are a trademark of 19nine LLC