1982 Final Four Vintage

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Size S

Color Vintage Navy


- +

Added to Cart View Cart or Continue Shopping.

  • Hardwood History

      The 1982 Final Four produced one of the great national championship games, when Michael Jordan's game winning shot gave Dean Smith his first title . Besides North Carolina and Georgetown, Louisville and Houston were also in New Orleans. 

      The '82 Final Four had plenty of talent–James Worthy, Patrick Ewing, Sam Perkins, Sleepy Floyd, Michael Jordan, Clyde Drexler and Hakeem Olajuwon were all on college basketball’s center stage. 

      Unisex Vintage T-Shirt - SIZE CHART
      All designs are a trademark of 19nine LLC