Miami Hurricanes 2012-2013 Away

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Size M


- +

Added to Cart View Cart or Continue Shopping.

  • Hardwood History

      Coached by Jim Larrañaga, the 2012-2013 Miami Hurricanes had one of the best seasons in program history.  Miami finished the regular season with a record of 27 wins and 7 losses.

      The Hurricanes won the schools first ever ACC regular season championship with a conference record of 15-3 before losing to North Carolina in the championship of the ACC Tournament.  

      Shane Larkin was named the ACC Player of the Year and Jim Larrañaga won the ACC Coach of the Year award. Larkin was also a consensus All-American and a finalist for the Bob Cousy Award, given to the nation's top point guard.

      Miami earned a No. 2 seed in the East Region of the NCAA Tournament where they beat Pacific and Illinois to advance to the Sweet 16 before losing to Marquette, 71-61.  

      • Modern Standard-Length Fit - SIZE CHART 
      • Material: Double Ply 100% Pro Aero Mesh 
      • Hemmed Pocket at Both Sides
      • Elastic Waistband with Drawstring 
      • Sublimated Team Graphics 
      • Officially Licensed 
      • Made in China 
      • All Designs are trademarks of 19nine, LLC.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Item Description

"...before losing to North Carolina in the championship of the ACC Tournament."

No we didn't. Miami beat Carolina in the ACC Tournament Championship in 2013.